iPhone coming to ten more countries


Vodaphone has announced agreements to sell the iPhone in 10 new countries: Australia, India, South Africa, Czech Republic, Egypt, Greece, Italy, New Zealand, Portugal, and Turkey.

The iPhone is currently only available officially in the United States, United Kingdom, France, Germany, Ireland, and Austria, although unlocked versions have been imported and sold on the gray market in many other countries.

(via Yahoo)